Sweet potatoes filled with chicken

I’ve heard, that sweet potatoes are healthier than normal potatoes. Not only that, but they are also tasty and very special. We enoy them today with red cabbage and cooked chicken meat with herbs on the plate and we love it very much. It is prepared super fast, two pans and a baking tray are […]

Avocado Pasta

We scream “ALL PASTA”. Our pasta attachments from Kenwood are currently in mood. I swear weekly. The feedback from family and friends is only positive and i am still full of joy myself – finally having created the perfect recipe for pasta dough. Are you pasta fans too?  Sometimes there are times when we have […]

violet potatoes and bacon

How do you like the color P U R P L E? I hate it on Outfits – but i love it on foods. Have you ever tried purple potatoes ? These potatoes are available in a low percentage set next to the original potatoes, so we should make them tasty for our moments of […]

Homemade Ravioli

3-2-1-BAAAAM! Finally. Finally. And again finally, here it is. Whether Ravioli, whether Spaghetti, Tagliatelle or Spirelli. Finally there is a perfect recipe for homemade pasta. I really tried a lot myself. I also failed several times – really failed and I was very down. But now, here it is. The secret recipe for well going […]

Italian Pizza

Salami, zucchini duo formaggi or bacon mushroom? The sight of fluffy yeast dough is enough. Do you also associate it with…some love? Studies have shown that kneading (yeast) dough should be considered a relaxing activity. I can only agree with that. It’s PIZZA TIME! Whether flame cake or pizza. Both is created with our new TYROLIT […]

Ricotta Gnocchi

Wonderfully light and fluffy! The light version of ricotta gnocchi in basil butter and braised tomatoes is available for you today. No hearty potato dough. But i just wanna mentioned, that this one also tastes fabulous ;) The preparation for ricottag gnocci is almost easier than potato gnocchi. Stir all ingredients in a bowl until […]

Party Muffins

Have you ever eaten spicy cupcakes? Oh God – they are a blast. In the evening for a snack or early in the morning for your desired omelette. Better than in any hotel. Today I will cupcakes with a fine cream cheese and herb topping. Fancy? The muffins are stirred in no time, i swear […]

Green quiche

Incredible how time flows. Mother’s Day is just around the corner again. Have you already thought about something for your dearest mummy? Do you still need support for this year and an impulse of ideas, with what you will say THANK YOU to the best mothers of the world? When I become a mom, my […]

Millet loafs

Aren’t they sweet – millet carrot loafs. They almost bloom like flowers in a flower meadow. Oh, how nice it is to have spring with us. Dear spring, you can stay. My spicy loafs may sound complicated, but apart from millet and carrots there are only a few ingredients that are added. If you don’t […]

Butter-Sage-Gnocchi

Sage have various effects, it is known as an antipyretic remedy. It was also discovered, that sage have positive effects against headache. Fresh extracts shows anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. As healthy as it is, we love sage – using it in our daily kitchen. “Less is more”. For dinner, i’m serving today homemade potato dumplings […]

• Pasta, Pizza & more
  • Hausgemachtes Sushi

    Hast du Sushi schon mal selbst zuhause probiert? In diesem Post zeige ich dir, wie leicht das Sushirollen funktioniert und wie du Sushi auch ohne Bambusmatte rollen kannst. Lese dazu die Rezeptanleitung. Klar, an einen Sushikoch komme ich mit meinem “first time” Sushi nicht ran, aber Übung macht den Meister und ich sags euch – […]

  • Pasta, Pizza & more
  • Mienudel-Pfanne

    Mama mit dem Kind auf dem Spielplatz, zuhause der Mann im Homeoffice – du kommst retour und möchtest auf Fertigprodukte verzichten? Dennoch brauchst du ein schnelles, warmes Soulfood für alle? Diese Mienudel-Pfanne mit Gemüse und Tofu ist hier eine sehr gute Lösung. Gemüse schnell schnippeln, braten, ablöschen und köcheln lassen. Mienudeln laut Packungsanleitung zubereiten, zur […]

  • Pasta, Pizza & more
  • Spinatgnocchi an Rotweinsoße

    Unsere Gnocchi sind ein echtes Gedicht und schön langsam geht es für mich zumindest gedanklich in Richtung Frühling. Mit frischen Kräutern kann man zumindest schon mal den Teller farbig peppen. Na, was sagt ihr dazu? Feine hausgemachte Kartoffelgnocchi an Rotweinsoße mit Spinat und gedämpften Karotten fein in Butter geschwenkt. Unsere Gnocchi sind super knackig und […]

  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Veganes Pad Thai

    Ching Choi! Es wird nochmals asiatisch. Wir servieren euch ein veganes Pad Thai mit viel Gemüse und Reisnudeln. Diese Nudeln mögen wir besonders gerne. Sie klumpen nicht – sind fein al dente – schmecken aber auch nicht gummig! Kann sie von Thai-Kitchen empfehlen. Generell mag ich davon die Produkte sehr gerne in der Küche. Unser […]

  • Pasta, Pizza & more
  • Frühlingsrollen

    Erstmals geile Frühlingsrollen hinbekommen. Versuch Nr. 3 hat geklappt. Muss ich natürlich mit euch teilen, what else. Die Blätter, die ich verwendet habe – sind von Thai Kitchen. Die bestehen hauptsächlich aus Reismehl. Habe mich bewusst gegen Blätterteig entschieden – eh schon fettig genug, weil frittiert. Diese Blätter könnten theoretisch auch roh verzehrt werden – […]

  • Herbst
  • Gemüsegratin

    Was macht ihr, wenn euch Suppe übrig bleibt? Wisst ihr, was total schmackos ist? DIESES Gemüsegratin. Durch die gewürzte Suppe benötigt es garnicht mehr viel Pfiff. Ein bisschen was an weichgegartes Gemüse, dass ihr in einer ofenfesten Form schichtet und dann mit Käse bestreut. Dem Weg in den Ofen steht nichts mehr im Wege! Das […]

  • Pasta, Pizza & more
  • Blaukrautpasta

    Durch die Kälte schützen. Wie das geht? Mit einfachen, schnellen Rezepten inkls. voller Hände Vitamine. Rotkohl, Rotkraut, Blaukraut hat gerade Hochsaison – in allen Größen und an jeder Ecke zu finden. Wir denken, es ist Zeit für eine saftige Blaukraut Pasta mit Speck. Eine Pfanne für Schinken, Speck, Zwiebel und Kraut – und etwas Kümmel, […]

  • Herbst
  • Herbstpaella

    Ein echtes Soulfood im Herbst – statt klassischer Paella gibts heute die abgewandelte Variante passend zur Jahreszeit. Mit Maronis und Kürbis – UND Putenfleisch. Hey, der Burner – wir liebens voll! Nochmal so eine Schüssel – das wärs! Aber wir kochens bestimmt wieder – wenn wir zurück sind! Denn nun haben wir es satt und […]